Limit search to available items
Result page: Previous Record Next Record
Author Lai, Remy, author, illustrator.
Title Pawcasso / by Remy Lai.
Pub Info New York : Henry Holt and Company, 2021.
Rating
book jacket
LOCATION CALL # STATUS 
 Brewster-Children's Coll.  J GRAPHIC LAI     AVAILABLE
 Brooks(Harwich)-Children  J GRAPHIC NOVEL LAI     AVAILABLE
 Centerville Children's  J GRAPHIC LAI     AVAILABLE
 Chatham-Children's Coll.  J GN Lai     AVAILABLE
 Chilmark Juv Collection  J GRAPHIC LAI     AVAILABLE
 Dennis Public - Juvenile  J GRAPHIC LAI     AVAILABLE
 East Falmouth Juv. NEW  J GRAPHIC Lai     AVAILABLE
 Eastham-Children's Coll.  J GRAPHIC LAI     AVAILABLE
 Falmouth-Children's-NEW  J GRAPHIC Lai     DUE 06-06-22
 Mashpee-Children's Coll.  J GRAPHIC LAI     AVAILABLE

1 copy being processed for Chatham-Children's-NEW.
1 copy being processed for East Falmouth-Children's.
1 copy being processed for Falmouth-Children's Room.
Edition First edition.
Descript 233 pages : color illustrations ; 21 cm
text txt rdacontent
unmediated n rdamedia
volume nc rdacarrier
Audience GN300L Lexile
Note Accelerated Reader MG 2.5 1 1 513751
Includes recipe.
Summary A delightful graphic novel about friendship and belonging, starring the world's most adorable dog, perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier's Guts.
Subject Dogs -- Comic books, strips, etc.
Friendship -- Comic books, strips, etc.
Dogs -- Fiction.
Friendship -- Fiction.
Graphic novels.
Genre Graphic novels.
Domestic comics.
Comics (Graphic works)
Subject Friendships.
ISBN 9781250774484
1250774489
9781250774491 (paperback)
1250774497 (paperback)
Result page: Previous Record Next Record