Limit search to available items
Result page: Previous Record Next Record
Author Savage, Jeff, 1961-
Title Top 10 Heisman trophy winners / Jeff Savage.
Pub Info Springfield, NJ : Enslow Publishers, c1999.
book jacket
 Eastham-Children's Coll.  JJ 796.332 SAV     AVAILABLE
Descript 48 p. : ill. (some col.) ; 24 cm.
Series Sports top 10
Sports top 10.
Audience 950L Lexile
Note Accelerated Reader MG 5.8 1 1 30281
Bibliog. Includes bibliographical references (p. 46-47) and index.
Summary Highlights the lives and careers of ten winners of the Heisman trophy: Marcus Allen, Tim Brown, Ernie Davis, Tony Dorsett, Doug Flutie, Eddie George, Archie Griffin, Paul Hornung, Barry Sanders, and Roger Staubach.
Subject Football players -- United States -- Biography -- Juvenile literature.
Heisman Trophy -- Juvenile literature.
Football players -- Rating of -- United States -- Juvenile literature.
College sports -- United States -- Juvenile literature.
Football players.
Alt Title Top ten Heisman trophy winners
ISBN 0766010724
Result page: Previous Record Next Record