Limit search to available items
Result page: Previous Record Next Record
Title Adventures of the gummi bears. volume 1 seasons 1-3.
Pub Info [United States] : Disney, 2006.
book jacket
 Brewster-Children's Coll.  J DVD GUMMI Seasons 1-3     AVAILABLE
 Hyannis Children's Room  J DVD Gummi     AVAILABLE
Edition Fullscreen ed.
Descript 3 videodiscs (640 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in.
two dimensional moving image tdi rdacontent
video v rdamedia
videodisc vd rdacarrier
System Det DVD.
Note Closed-captioned.
Subtitles for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing.
Release date: Nov. 14, 2006.
Summary Includes all 47 episodes from seasons 1-3 of Disney's first fully animated television show.
Genre Feature films.
Children's films.
Video recordings for the hearing impaired.
DVD-Video discs.
Television series.
ISBN 0788872672
Stndrd # 786936719154
Music # 52830 Disney
Result page: Previous Record Next Record