Limit search to available items
Record 3 of 404
Result page: Previous Record Next Record
Title Adventure time [videorecording] : It came from the nightosphere.
Pub Info [United States] : Cartoon Network, c2012.
book jacket
 Brooks(Harwich)-Children  J DVD ADV     DUE 12-10-19
 Truro-Childrens Coll.  J DVD ADV     DUE 02-13-14
Descript 1 videodisc (176 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in.
Note Originally broadcast as episodes of the television series.
Release date: Mar. 6, 2012.
Contents 1. It came from the nightosphere ; 2. Rainy day daydream ; 3. Wizard ; 4. Power animal ; 5. Enchiridion ; 6. Slumber party panic ; 7. The real you ; 8. Memory of a memory ; 9. Prisoners of love ; 10. Crystals have powere ; 11. Business time ; 12. Mystery train ; 13. Guardians of sunshine ; 14. The monster ; 15. Hit man ; 16. The creeps.
Summary What time is it? Adventure Time! Adventure Time is back by popular demand with 16 new episodes on DVD. The Cartoon Network's Emmy-nominated series that centers on the post-apocalyptic adventures of Finn, a human boy with a funny hat, and his friend Jake, a magic and mischievous dog, comes back to DVD in 'It Came from the Nightosphere,' packed with 16 new, fun, and exciting episodes from the three magical seasons.
System Det DVD.
Note Subtitled for the deaf and hard of hearing.
Subject Human-animal relationships -- Juvenile films.
Friendship -- Juvenile films.
Heroes -- Juvenile films.
Magic -- Juvenile films.
Dogs -- Juvenile films.
Human-animal relationships -- Drama.
Friendship -- Drama.
Heroes -- Drama.
Magic -- Drama.
Dogs -- Drama.
Genre Children's television programs.
Animated television programs.
Television programs for the hearing impaired.
DVD-Video discs.
Add Author Cartoon Network (Television network)
Add Title Adventure time (Television program)
Alt Title It came from the nightosphere
ISBN 9780780666559
Stndrd # 883929159468
Music # 1000170973 Cartoon Network
Record 3 of 404
Result page: Previous Record Next Record