Limit search to available items
Record 11 of 48
Result page: Previous Record Next Record
Author Valente, Catherynne M., 1979-
Title The girl who circumnavigated Fairyland in a ship of her own making [sound recording] / Catherynne M. Valente.
Pub Info Grand Haven, Mich. : Brilliance Audio, p2011.
Rating
book jacket
LOCATION CALL # STATUS 
 Cotuit Children's Room  J CD SPOKEN     AVAILABLE
 Nantucket-Childrens  J CD SPOKEN VAL     AVAILABLE
 Orleans-Children's Room  J CD SPOKEN VALE     AVAILABLE
 Wellfleet-Children's Area  J CD SPOKEN Valente     AVAILABLE
 West Tisbury-Juvenile  J CD SPOKEN VAL     AVAILABLE
Edition Unabridged.
Descript 6 sound discs (7hr., 16 min.) : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
Series BrillianceAudio on compact disc
Brilliance Audio on compact disc.
Performer Read by the author.
Credits Director, Kevin Yon.
Note Compact disc.
Audience "Ages 10+"--Container.
Summary In the tradition of Oz and E. Nesbitt, the first tale of Fairyland takes a young girl named September from Omaha all the way through the Perverse and Perilous Sea, Pandemonium, and the Autumn Provinces, battling the mysterious Marquess alongside her friends A-Through-L the Wyverary (half Wyvern, half Library), Saturday the Marid, and a host of other creatures kind and cruel.
Subject Fairyland (Imaginary place) -- Fiction.
Talismans -- Fiction.
Fantasy.
Fairyland (Imaginary place) -- Juvenile fiction.
Talismans -- Juvenile fiction.
Fantasy -- Juvenile fiction.
Genre Children's audiobooks.
ISBN 9781441877604
1441877606
Stndrd # 9781441877604
Record 11 of 48
Result page: Previous Record Next Record